Annual Stockholders Meeting

2023 Annual Stockholders Meeting

May 10, 2023 | 8:30 AM PT

The 2023 annual meeting of stockholders of TTM Technologies, Inc. will be held at 8:30 a.m., Pacific Time, via video conference accessed through the URL address

  1. To elect Kenton K. Alder, Julie S. England and Philip G. Franklin to serve as class II directors ;
  2. To approve the TTM Technologies, Inc. 2023 Incentive Compensation Plan;
  3. To approve, on an advisory basis, the compensation of our named executive officers ; and
  4. To ratify the appointment of KPMG LLP as the independent registered public accounting firm .

We are pleased to take advantage of the Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”) rule allowing companies to furnish proxy materials to their stockholders over the Internet. We believe that this e-proxy process expedites stockholders’ receipt of proxy materials, saves us the cost of printing and mailing these materials, and reduces the environmental impact of our annual meeting by conserving natural resources.

Vote Your Proxy or Request Paper Copies

Registered Stockholders: You are a registered stockholder if you own TTM Technologies stock directly in your name through American Stock Transfer & Trust Company (AST). If you are a registered stockholder, you may vote your proxy online or request your printed proxy material through AST.

Beneficial Stockholders: You are a beneficial stockholder if you own TTM Technologies through a bank or a brokerage firm. If you are a beneficial stockholder, you may vote your proxy online or request your printed proxy material through Broadridge Financial Solutions.

*Adobe® Reader is required to view PDF files. A free download is available from the Adobe website.

Board of Directors

Rex D. Geveden

Chairman of the Board

Kenton K. Alder


Thomas T. Edman

President and Chief Executive Officer

Julie S. England


Philip G. Franklin


Pamela B. Jackson


Chantel E. Lenard


John G. Mayer


Dr. Dov S. Zakheim