Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert
 Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Julie S. England  Committee Member   Committee Member
Philip G. Franklin Financial Expert Chairperson   
Rex D. Geveden   Committee Member  
Robert E. Klatell   Chairperson Committee Member
John G. Mayer    Chairperson
Dr. Dov S. Zakheim Financial Expert Committee Member   Committee Member